Participantes

La red REVFAIL está compuesta por 11 instituciones europeas y americanas:

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid – UAM
Casa de Velázquez – CVZ
Universidade Nova de Lisboa (CHAM) – UNL
École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales París – EHESS
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München – LMU
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú – PUCP
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile – UC
Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata – UNMDP
Johns Hopkins University – JHU
Universidade Federal Fluminense – UFF
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (IIH) – UNAM

IP

Antonio Álvarez-Ossorio Alvariño (antonio.alvarezossorio@uam.es)

Coordinadores

UAM | Saúl Martínez Bermejo (saul.martinez@uam.es)

CVZ | Michel Bertrand (michel.bertrand@casadevelazquez.org)

UNL | Pedro Cardim (cpa@fcsh.unl.pt)

EHESS | Jean-Frédéric Schaub (Jean-Frederic.Schaub@ehess.fr)

LMU | Arndt Brendecke (brendecke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de)

PUCP | Margarita Suárez (msuarez@pucp.edu.pe)

UC | Rafael Gaune (rgaune@uc.cl)

UNMDP | María Luz González Mezquita (gonmez@hotmail.com)

UFF | Maria Fernanda Bicalho (mfbicalho@uol.com.br)

JHU | María Portuondo (mportuondo@jhu.edu)

UNAM | Elisa Speckman (speckman@unam.mx)